Term dates for loving hands Norbury 2024 – 2025

Term dates to download and print 

Autumn Term 2024

Inset Day ( Pre school closed to All Children)

Monday 2nd September 2024

Children back to school

Tuesday 3th September 2024

Half Term Holiday (Pre school closed to All Children)

Monday 21th October-Friday 25th October 2024

Children back to school

Monday 28th October 2024

Term ends

Friday 13th December 2024

Spring Term 2025

Inset Day (Pre school closed to All Children)

Monday 6th January 2025

Children back to school

Tuesday 7th  January 2025

Half Term Holiday (Pre school closed to All Children)

 Monday 17th February - Friday 21th February 2025

Children back to school

Monday 24th February 2025

Term ends

Friday 4th April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Inset Day (Pre school closed to All Children)

 Tuesday 22nd  April 2025

Children back to school

Wednesday 23th April 2025

Bank Holiday Pre school closed to All Children)

 Monday 5th May 2025

Half Term Holiday Pre school closed to All Children)

Monday 26th May - Friday 30st May 2025

Children back to school

Monday 2nd June 2025

Term ends

Tuesday 18th July 2025