Term dates for loving hands Norbury 2023 – 2024

Term dates to download and print 

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day ( Pre school closed to All Children)

Monday 4th September 2023

Children back to school

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Half Term Holiday (Pre school closed to All Children)

Monday 23th October-Friday 27th October 2023

Children back to school

Monday 30st October 2023

Term ends

Friday 15th December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Inset Day (Pre school closed to All Children)

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Children back to school

Wednesday 3rd  January 2024

Half Term Holiday (Pre school closed to All Children)

 Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024

Children back to school

Monday 19th February 2024

Term ends

Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Inset Day (Pre school closed to All Children)

 Monday 15th April 2024

Children back to school

Tuesday 16th April 2024

Bank Holiday Pre school closed to All Children)

 Monday 6st May 2024

Half Term Holiday Pre school closed to All Children)

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024

Children back to school

Monday 3rd June 2024

Term ends

Friday 12th July 2023